410-964-2880      6410 Suite F Dobbin Road, Columbia, MD 21045

What's Happening?

April 2014
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

What is MSDA Endorsed?


The MSDA Endorsed Program supports MSDA members by providing products and services which have been evaluated by their colleagues to be good values. In addition, these products further benefit members in that the companies involved in the MSDA Endorsed Program return a portion of their commissions to MSDA. The result-- members get great products and services while they help fund the MSDA. 
 
DAC Board Members
 
Dr Ronald T Carter, Member
6301 N Charles St Ste 7 
Baltimore, MD 21212-1048
EMAIL: rtcarter1@aol.com
PHONE: (410) 377-3104 
FAX: (410) 377-0622  
 
Dr Richard M Kelley, Member 
68 Thomas Johnson Dr Ste A
Frederick, MD 21702-4501
EMAIL: rmkdmd@aol.com 
PHONE: (301) 694-2300 
FAX:  (301) 694-7372
 
Dr Ricardo C Kimbers, Vice-President
932 W North Ave
Baltimore, MD 21217-3940
EMAIL: ricardo@drkimbers.com
PHONE: (410) 523-2662
FAX:  (410) 523-5070
 
Dr William F Martin, III, President
8417 Bellona Ln Ste 101
Towson, MD 21204-2054
EMAIL: wfm.dds@verizon.net
PHONE: (410) 321-0078 
FAX: (410) 321-1841
 
Frank  McLaughlin Jr, Executive Vice President
6410 Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD  21045
EMAIL: frank@msda.com
PHONE: (410) 964-2880
FAX:  (410-964-0583)
 
Dr E Duston Mersinger, Member 
695 Hanover Pike
Hampstead, MD 21074-2015
EMAIL: mersinger@qis.net
PHONE: (410) 239-8840 
FAX: (410) 374-9447
 
Dr Jay S Nokkeo, Treasurer
507 N Frederick Ave Ste 2
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2506
EMAIL: jnokkeo@yahoo.com
PHONE: (301) 948-9800
FAX: (301) 948-7306
 
Dr Marc G Nuger, Member 
7836 Oakwood Rd Ste B
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4298
EMAIL: amnuger26@yahoo.com 
PHONE: (410) 766-4650
FAX: (410) 787-1133
 
Dr Brian T Robinson, Member 
14955 Shady Grove Rd Ste 330
Rockville, MD 20850-8720
EMAIL: briantrobinsonddsmd@yahoo.com
PHONE: (301) 340-0101 
FAX: (301) 340-1689
 
Dr Diane D Romaine, Member
151 Bishop Murphy Dr
Frostburg, MD 21532-1329
EMAIL: diromaine@hotmail.com
PHONE: (301) 689-6780
FAX: (301) 687-8011
 
Dr Cynthia L Sclater, Member
3150 W Ward Rd Ste 304
Dunkirk, MD 20754-3057
EMAIL: clsclater@hotmail.com
PHONE: (410) 257-2424
FAX: (410) 257-2299
 
Dr Robert J Wilson, Jr, Member
9 Desellum Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-1957
EMAIL: rgwilson17@verizon.net
PHONE: (301) 926-1511
FAX: (301) 948-3553
 
Dr Celeste M Ziara, Member
12165 Elm St
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1358
EMAIL: cziara@tlccs.org
PHONE: (410) 651-5151
FAX:  (410) 651-4256