410-964-2880      6410 Suite F Dobbin Road, Columbia, MD 21045

What's Happening?

November 2014
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

What is MSDA Endorsed?


The MSDA Endorsed Program supports MSDA members by providing products and services which have been evaluated by their colleagues to be good values. In addition, these products further benefit members in that the companies involved in the MSDA Endorsed Program return a portion of their commissions to MSDA. The result-- members get great products and services while they help fund the MSDA. 
 
DAC Board Members
 
 
Dr. Zaneta Hamlin, Member
7500 Montpelier Road  #107
Laurel, MD  20723
EMAIL:  zaneta.hamlin@gmail.com
PHONE:  301-617-0880
FAX:  301-617-0818
 
Dr Ricardo C Kimbers, Vice-President
932 W North Ave
Baltimore, MD 21217-3940
EMAIL: ricardo@drkimbers.com
PHONE: (410) 523-2662
FAX:  (410) 523-5070
 
Dr William F Martin, III, President
8417 Bellona Ln Ste 101
Towson, MD 21204-2054
EMAIL: wfm.dds@verizon.net
PHONE: (410) 321-0078 
FAX: (410) 321-1841
 
Frank  McLaughlin Jr, Executive Vice President
6410 Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD  21045
EMAIL: frank@msda.com
PHONE: (410) 964-2880
FAX:  (410-964-0583)
 
Dr E Duston Mersinger, Treasurer 
695 Hanover Pike
Hampstead, MD 21074-2015
EMAIL: mersinger@qis.net
PHONE: (410) 239-8840 
FAX: (410) 374-9447

Dr. Elyce Millery, Member
14203 Canterbury Lane
Rockville, MD  20853
EMAIL:  millerydds@gmail.com
PHONE:  240-601-8397
 
Dr Jay S Nokkeo, Member
507 N Frederick Ave Ste 2
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2506
EMAIL: jnokkeo@yahoo.com
PHONE: (301) 948-9800
FAX: (301) 948-7306
 
Dr Marc G Nuger, Member 
7836 Oakwood Rd Ste B
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4298
EMAIL: amnuger26@yahoo.com 
PHONE: (410) 766-4650
FAX: (410) 787-1133
 
Dr Brian T Robinson, Secretary 
14955 Shady Grove Rd Ste 330
Rockville, MD 20850-8720
EMAIL: briantrobinsonddsmd@yahoo.com
PHONE: (301) 340-0101 
FAX: (301) 340-1689
 
Dr. Richard Rogers, Member
2100 Old Farm Drive  1-F
Frederick, MD  21702
EMAIL:  rrogersdds@aol.com
PHONE:  301-663-1700
FAX:  301-696-2837
 
Dr. George Shepley, Member 
711 W 40th Street  #213
Baltimore, MD  21211
EMAIL:  gshepley@comcast.net
PHONE:  410-889-7100
FAX:  410889-7111

Dr Robert J Wilson, Jr, Member
9 Desellum Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-1957
EMAIL: rgwilson17@verizon.net
PHONE: (301) 926-1511
FAX: (301) 948-3553
 
Dr Celeste M Ziara, Member
12165 Elm St
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1358
EMAIL: cziara@tlccs.org
PHONE: (410) 651-5151
FAX:  (410) 651-4256