410-964-2880      8901 Herrmann Dr, Columbia, MD 21045
Capitol Campaign
Update My Info

What's Happening?

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

What is MSDA Endorsed?


The MSDA Endorsed Program supports MSDA members by providing products and services which have been vetted and reviewed by their colleagues to be of sound business practices and valued well. These companies have been chosen by the DAC Board to be the recommended vendor for their respected products and services. 

In addition to providing excellent service to our members, the majority of these vendors also offer discounted pricing or special programs specifically for our members, as well as give a royalty to MSDA from those accounts, which is used to improve member benefits and stabilize dues.

For a list of these companies please click here. You can also find a web page for each vendor in the MSDA Endorsed section of www.MSDA.com. 
 
DAC Board Members
 
 
Dr. Richard Rogers, President
2100 Old Farm Drive 1-F
Frederick, MD 21702
PHONE: 301-663-1700
FAX: 301-696-2837

 
Dr Ricardo C Kimbers, Vice-President
932 W North Ave
Baltimore, MD 21217-3940
EMAIL: ricardo@drkimbers.com
PHONE: (410) 523-2662
FAX:  (410) 523-5070

 
Frank  McLaughlin Jr, Executive Vice President
8901 Herrmann Dr
Columbia, MD  21045
EMAIL: frank@msda.com
PHONE: (410) 964-2880, ext 103
FAX:  (410)-964-0583


Dr. Blessing Chirenje, Treasurer
205 Steeple Chase Dr, Ste 208
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
EMAIL: btchirenje@gmail.com
PHONE: (410) 535-0296


Dr Brian T Robinson, Secretary
14955 Shady Grove Rd Ste 330
Rockville, MD 20850-8720
EMAIL:briantrobinsonddsmd@yahoo.com
PHONE: (301) 340-0101
FAX: (301) 340-1689
 

Dr. Elyce Millery, Member
14203 Canterbury Lane
Rockville, MD  20853
EMAIL:  millerydds@gmail.com
PHONE:  240-601-8397

 
Dr Jay S Nokkeo, Member
507 N Frederick Ave Ste 2
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2506
EMAIL: jnokkeo@yahoo.com
PHONE: (301) 948-9800
FAX: (301) 948-7306

 
Dr. George Shepley, Member 
711 W 40th Street  #213
Baltimore, MD  21211
EMAIL:  gshepley@comcast.net
PHONE:  410-889-7100
FAX:  410889-7111


Dr Robert J Wilson, Jr, Member
9 Desellum Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-1957
EMAIL: rgwilson17@verizon.net
PHONE: (301) 926-1511
FAX: (301) 948-3553
 

Dr Celeste M Ziara, Member
12165 Elm St
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1358
EMAIL: cziara@tlccs.org
PHONE: (410) 651-5151
FAX:  (410) 651-4256